London Elektricity - Hospital Podcast 261 (21-05-2015)

London Elektricity — Hospital Podcast 261 (21-05-2015)

Recorded live at Block FM in Toyko, London Elektricity presents a brand new episode of the Hospital Records podcast, featuring music form the likes of Keeno, Lynx, Klute, Urbandawn + more…

Urbandawn ‘Vona’
Jakwob ‘Somebody New’ (feat. Tiffani Juno)
Lynx ‘Clap Track’
Keeno ‘The Moon Under The Water’
Fred V & Grafix ‘Major Happy’ (Frederic Robinson remix)
Logistics ‘Version’
Urbandawn ‘Warp Drive’
Murdok, Submatik & Jenna G ‘Good Luv’
London Elektricity ‘All Hell Is Breaking Loose’ (Gentlemen’s Dub Club remix)
Klute ‘Hell Hath No Fury’
London Elektricity ‘***’
Dkay ‘Serenade’
Urbandawn ‘Words To Say’
DRS feat. LSB & Tyler Daily ‘The View’
Danny Byrd ‘Weird Science’

( - Hospital Podcast 261 with London Elektricity // 1:00:20 // 128 kBit/s // 55.2 MiB // DW: 580)