Surplus - Spearhead Presents Promo Mix (19th May 2017)

Surplus — Spearhead Presents Promo Mix (19th May 2017)

Catch us in the loft at Egg alongside the mighty Spearhead. Artists joining us will be:
The Vanguard Project, Philth, Data 3, HLZ, Surplus, Subdivision and Hannah Eve

      Surplus - Spearhead Presents Promo Mix (19th May 2017)

Get your tickets here:

Calibre — Up in Smoke (Signature)
Pennygiles — These Feelings (Zero T Remix) (Dispatch Dub)
Random Movement — Still Aint Changed (Flight Pattern Promo)
GLXY — Astoria (Limitless)
HLZ — From a Distance (Unknown)
Zero T — Too Close To See (Integral)
Commix — Be True (??? Bootleg) (Dub)
Malaky and Satl — Her (Zero T Remix) (Soul Trader)
Random Movement — Individual (Flight Pattern Promo)
Dub Phizix — Marka (??? Edit) (Dub)
DBR — Late Night (Fokuz Promo)
Command Strange — Set Me Free (V Recordings)
Need For Mirrors — Youth (Dub)
Ill Truth & Michael ET — Hollow Games (Soul Trader)
Hannah Eve and Phi Tangent — My Heart Knows (Soul Trader)
Scar — Rogue Wave (Dispatch)
Fierce, Nico and Zero T — Profile (Quarantine)
Ed Rush and Optical — Long Stay ft Ryme Tyme (Virus)
Artificial Intelligence and Scar — Letting it Go (Metalheadz)
Fierce and Zero T — Inhibitor (Quarantine)
ID — ID (Dub)
Hannah Eve and The Vanguard Project — Untitled (Soul Trader Dub)
Pennygiles and Sevin — I’m Sorry (Integral)
Precision and Subdivision — Jazz Night (Soul Trader Promo)
Foreign Concept — Escape Orbit (Critical)
Hive and Keaton — The Plague (Renegade Hardware)
SPY — Keep on Searching (Hospital Promo)
Silence Groove — Bratislava (Dub)…

(Surplus - Spearhead Presents Promo Mix (19th May 2017) // 1:06:32 // 320 kBit/s // 152.3 MiB // DW: 89)